About Me

Being in the community and helping others learn to believe in themselves is what inspires me. I am a junior transfer student at Indiana State University. Studying public relations has become a passion of mine since I volunteered as a welcome team leader for freshman weekend at Southern Illinois University Edwardsville.  I am in the process of rechartering Alpha Phi Omega, a national co-educational service fraternity, on ISU’s campus. Above is a picture of me with my brothers including Captain Jim Lovell, astronaut most known for his part in flying Apollo 13 back into Earth’s orbit. I am also the philanthropy chair of my sorority, Gamma Phi Beta. I am the third of six children in my family so I always love having something to do and someone to talk to. Connect with me on   LinkedIn !

Leave a Reply

